The First Post Cards Arrived!

In order to follow through on the post card promise (see my Patreon Page), I ordered some post cards a couple weeks ago. They’ll be sent to my generous donors that have supported the initiative to help as many people as possible!

A sneak peek of what they look like is in the image in this post… I’m excited to start sending them out!

In addition to that, I’m hoping to finally deliver that table (it’s taking up almost my entire back seat and it’s hard to go grocery shopping right now, haha). I moved some of the last family’s donations up to my apartment to help clear some space and make “mission: table extraction” easier when the time comes.

Check out the Patreon page to see what the supporter rewards are, if you’d like! And thanks to everyone for being so supportive thus far. :)

Leave a Reply

